search > Macon adult entertainment > Macon adult jobs

Posted: Saturday, October 15, 2016 9:38 PM


Hello I am a swm 55 seeking a younger attractive AA female who enjoys dating outside her race. Someone that wants a change in their life and would like to relocate.

Someone who would be interested in relocating. I live in Augusta, GA just south of Atlanta. I enjoy spoiling the person I am with, girls day, get her nails and hair done. Pay for you cell phone. Any time we go out you never have to worry about paying. I will treat you like a true princess.

I have been in a relationship with an AA, so this isn't something that I am curious about and what to know what it is like. I do have a strong attraction to a AA female and find them very sexy.

I do have a lot of interest, movies, concerts, sporting events, dining out, traveling just to name a few. Some of the things I have planned for the next few months are going to Halloween party, in Nov I will be going to a couple of NFL football games, Dec I will spending a week in Orlando and also going to couple of Comedy Concerts. I am also in the process of buying a home and would like to share that with someone.

I am emotionally, spirituality and financially secured.

I am very affectionate and not afraid to show it. Also do have a very romantic side. I enjoy spoiling and pampering the person I am with. I do know how to treat a female like a TRUE lady.

So if you are interested and need a change please send me a pic with info on yourself.

Sorry not into BBW or Thick female.

My ad is 100% real and I am also 100% serious

Poster's age: 55

• Location: Macon

• Post ID: 42797852 macon is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016